

SK Lights Career Wins - Waterford Speedbowl



<u>Rank</u>	<u>Driver</u>	<u>2007</u>	<u>2008</u>	<u>2009</u>	<u>2010</u>	<u>2011</u>	<u>2012</u>	<u>2013</u>	<u>2014</u>	<u>2015</u>	<u>2016</u>	<u>2017</u>	<u>2018</u>	<u>2020</u>	<u>2021</u>	<u>2022</u>	<u>2023</u>	<u>2024</u>	<u>Total</u>
1	Bubby Brouwer	11	4	3	10	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	30
2	Corey Barry	-	-	-	-	-	3	3	6	6	3	-	-	-	_	_	-	-	21
3	John Kurtzman	-	-	-	-	-	_	_	-	-	_	-	-	-	_	_	_	-	13
4	Paul French	-	-	2	1	4	2	1	2	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	12
5	Evan Bourgeois	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	3	4	4	11
6	Dean Christensen	1	1	5	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	10
	Wayne Burroughs Jr	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	3	3	4	-	-	-	10
8	Dave Flammia Jr	1	3	4	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	9
9	John O'Sullivan III	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	1	2	1	3	1	8
	Nick Hovey	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	_	1	1	6	8
	Phil Balmer	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	_	_	-	-	8
	Randy Churchill Jr	-	-	-	-	-	-	4	4	-	-	-	-	-	-	_	-	-	8
13	Jon Puleo	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	6	-	1	_	-	-	7
	Tony Membrino Jr	-	-	-	-	-	-	_	-	-	7	-	-	-	_	_	-	-	7
15	Tom Abele Jr	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	5	1	-	6
16	John Mianetti Jr	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	5
	Paul Buzel	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	3	2	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	5
	R.J. Marcotte	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	5	-	-	-	5
19	Andrew Molleur	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	3	1	-	-	-	-	-	4
	Bill Gerstch Jr	-	4	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	4
	Bryan Narducci	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	4	-	-	-	-	-	-	4
	Glenn Griswold	-	-	-	-	-	-	4	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	4
	Jeffrey Paul	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	4
	Russ Holly	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	4
	Zack Sangermano	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	2	1	1	4
26	Brett Gonyaw	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	1	1	1	-	-	-	-	-	3
	Cam McDermott	-	-	-	-	-	2	1	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	3
	Chris Correll	-	-	-	-	1	-	-	-	1	1	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	3
	Dana DiMatteo	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	3	-	-	-	-	-	-	3
	Jake Hines	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	1	1	1	3
	Josh Galvin	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	3	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	3
	Sami Anderson	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	1	1	1	3

<u>Rank</u>	<u>Driver</u>	<u>2007</u>	<u>2008</u>	<u>2009</u>	<u>2010</u>	<u>2011</u>	<u>2012</u>	<u>2013</u>	<u>2014</u>	<u>2015</u>	<u>2016</u>	<u>2017</u>	<u>2018</u>	<u>2020</u>	<u>2021</u>	<u>2022</u>	<u>2023</u>	<u>2024</u>	<u>Total</u>
33	Buddy Charette	-	-	-	_	_	_	-	-	-	_	-	_	_	2	_	_	-	2
	Cory DiMatteo	_	_	_	_	_	_	_	-	-	2	-	_	_	-	_	_	-	2
	David Webb	-	-	-	_	1	1	_	-	-	_	-	_	_	-	_	_	-	2
	Eddie Gomarlo	_	_	_	_	_	_	_	-	-	_	-	_	_	_	_	_	2	2
	Joey Ferrigno	-	-	-	_	_	_	_	-	2	_	-	_	_	-	_	_	-	2
	Kevin Shea	2	-	-	-	-	_	_	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	2
	Randy Caddick	_	-	-	_	_	_	-	-	-	_	-	_	-	-	_	_	-	2
	Rick Ceravolo	-	-	-	2	_	-	_	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	2
	Rob Gallaer	_	_	1	1	_	_	-	-	-	_	-	_	_	_	_	-	-	2
	Robert Bloxsom III	-	-	-	_	_	_	_	-	-	_	-	_	2	-	_	_	-	2
	Scott Fearn	-	-	-	-	-	_	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	2
	Wayne Arute	_	2	-	_	_	_	_	-	-	_	-	_	_	-	_	_	-	2
45	Anthony Burr	-	_	-	_	_	_	_	-	-	_	-	_	_	-	_	_	-	1
	Brad Caddick	_	-	-	_	_	_	-	-	-	_	-	_	_	-	_	_	-	1
	Brian Rondeau	_	-	1	_	_	_	_	-	-	_	-	_	_	-	_	_	-	1
	Charlie McDougall	_	_	-	_	_	_	_	-	-	_	-	_	1	-	_	_	-	1
	Chris Drouin Jr	1	_	-	_	_	_	_	-	-	_	-	_	_	-	_	_	-	1
	David Morganstein	_	_	_	_	_	_	_	-	-	_	-	_	_	-	_	_	-	1
	Dennis Charette	_	_	_	_	_	_	_	-	-	_	1	_	-	-	_	_	-	1
	Ethan Durocher	_	_	_	_	_	_	_	-	-	_	-	_	-	1	_	_	-	1
	Isaiah Newcomb	_	_	_	_	_	_	_	-	-	_	-	_	-	-	1	_	-	1
	Jacob Perry	_	_	_	_	_	_	_	-	-	_	-	_	1	_	_	_	-	1
	James Civali	-	-	-	_	_	_	_	-	-	_	-	_	_	-	_	_	-	1
	Jason Chapman	_	_	_	_	_	_	_	-	-	_	-	_	_	1	_	_	-	1
	Jeff Smith	-	_	_	_	_	_	_	1	-	_	-	_	_	-	_	_	-	1
	Joey Cipriano	_	-	-	_	1	_	-	-	-	_	-	_	_	_	_	_	-	1
	Keith Caruso	_	_	_	_	_	_	_	-	_	_	-	1	_	-	_	_	-	1
	Matt Galko	-	_	-	_	_	_	_	-	-	_	1	_	_	_	_	-	-	1
	Mike Anzalone	_	_	-	_	_	_	-	-	-	_	-	_	_	_	_	_	-	1
	Mike McCarthy	_	_	_	_	_	_	_	-	-	_	-	_	_	-	1	_	-	1
	Nichole Thibeault	-	-	-	_	_	_	_	-	-	_	-	_	1	-	_	_	-	1
	Nick Salva	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	1	-	-	-	-	-	_	-	-	1
	Richard Fratus Jr	_	1	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	1
	Rick Williams	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	1	-	-	-	-	-	-	_	-	-	1
	Steve Johnston	-	-	-	-	-	_	_	_	-	-	-	_	_	-	-	_	-	1
	Steven Chapman	_	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	1	-	-	-	-	-	1

Rank Driver	<u>2007</u>	<u>2008</u>	<u>2009</u>	<u>2010</u>	<u>2011</u>	<u>2012</u>	<u>2013</u>	<u>2014</u>	<u>2015</u>	<u>2016</u>	<u>2017</u>	<u>2018</u>	<u>2020</u>	<u>2021</u>	<u>2022</u>	<u>2023</u>	<u>2024</u>	<u>Total</u>
Travis Hydar	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	1	-	-	-	-	1
Tyler Jackson	-	-	-	-	-	1	_	_	_	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	1
Victoria Bergenty	-	-	-	-	_	_	1	_	_	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	1