Pure Stock Career Wins

Division Names:
8-cylinder Enduro (1991) and Pure Stocks (1992-1995)

INCOMPLETE – there are still 2 Pure Stock winners we have yet to verify,  Click here to see complete list of missing results

1Mark Lewis5712
2Chris “Moose” Douton437
3Tucker Reynolds Jr1326
4Dave Etheridge1315
Mark Lajoie1225
6John Anzalone Jr213
7Michael Blansfield112
Russ Holly22
Russ Lajoie22
10Allen Coates11
Bob Little11
Dave LaRose11
John Frank Jr11
Kelly Lindstrom11
Terry Page11
Tim Morrissette11
Tom Van Vorst11

PAGE UPDATED on November 20, 2023