The Historical Site for the New London-Waterford Speedbowl

SK Modified Champions

Todd Owen won his 2nd straight Speedbowl SK Modified championship in 2022

Division Names:
SK Modifieds (1985-1987), Connecticut Modifieds (1988-1994), SK Modifieds (1995-present)

198555Rick Fuller200472Ed Reed Jr
198651Bob Potter200511Rob Summers
198751Bob Potter20063Dennis Gada
198831Dick Ceravolo200751Rob Janovic Jr
198931Bob Potter20083Dennis Gada
199027Dave Gada20094Ron Yuhas Jr
19910Ricky Young201057Keith Rocco
199254Ted Christopher201157Keith Rocco
199343Jerry Pearl201227Tyler Chadwick
199427Dave Gada201388Keith Rocco
19953Jimmy Broderick201488Keith Rocco
19963Jimmy Broderick201588Keith Rocco
199731Todd Ceravolo201688Keith Rocco
199871Jeff Pearl201788Keith Rocco A
19993Dennis Gada201821Kyle James
20003Dennis Gada2019 track closed
20013Dennis Gada202047Timmy Jordan
20023Dennis Gada202181Todd Owen
20033Dennis Gada202281Todd Owen

A also drove the #57 car

SK Modifieds® is a registered trademark of Stafford Motor Speedway