The Historical Site for the New London-Waterford Speedbowl

Late Model Champions

2022 Late Model Champion Ray Christian III

Division Names:
Street Stocks (1977-1979), Super Stocks (1980-1986), Late Models (1987-1999), American Challenge Series (1999-2000), Late Models (2001-present)

197721Bob Faiella200042Jay Stuart
197827Ed Reed200198Allen Coates
197932Ed Yerrington Jr200298Allen Coates
198010Harry Rice200336Corey Hutchings
198110Harry Rice200436Corey Hutchings
198216Andy Guimond20053Mark St. Hilaire
198396Art Moran Jr200647Timmy Jordan
19846xC.J. Frye200735Bruce Thomas Jr
198519Phil Rondeau200835Bruce Thomas Jr
198641Brian McCarthy200935Bruce Thomas Jr
198766Phil Rondeau201047Timmy Jordan
198819Phil Rondeau201115Jeff Smith
198919Phil Rondeau201228Dillon Moltz
199066Jay Stuart20131Keith Rocco
199119Phil Rondeau20141Keith Rocco
199219Phil Rondeau201517Jason Palmer
199347Tom Fox201688Keith Rocco
199411Jay Stuart201788Keith Rocco
19953Tom Fox201825Anthony Flannery
199639John Brouwer Jr2019 track closed
199727Ed Reed Jr202017Jason Palmer
199890Allen Coates202117Jason Palmer
199942Jay Stuart202293Ray Christian III