You are here
Home > Record Book > Championship Records > Winless Track Champions

Winless Track Champions

PHOTO:  Joe Trudeau became the first Modified Champion without a feature win during the 1971 season (Rene Dugas photo)

—LATEST UPDATE:  October 29, 2018

Year Champion Division Name Notes
1951 Gordon "Chuck" Casey Claiming Cars very 1st Speedbowl season
1965 Loren "Butch" Reed Daredevils division held 5 point races
1966 Roy Lee Daredevils  
1971 Joe Trudeau Modifieds  
1983 Art Moran Jr Super Stocks  
1988 Dick Ceravolo SK Modifieds  
1990 Dave Gada SK Modifieds won a non-point 60 lap race a month after the last points race
1993 Billy Guyette Mini Stocks  
2005 Mark St. Hilaire Late Models  
2005 John Dobosz X-Modifieds  
2006 John Kelly III X-cars  
2008 George Correia Super X-cars  
2010 Kristie Hamel W.O.W. X-cars division held 5 point races
2012 Jim Boyle Super X-cars  
2016 Kyle Rogers Legend Car – Sat  
2017 Kyle Rogers Legend Car – Sat  





Similar Articles