The Historical Site for the New London-Waterford Speedbowl

Super Modified Career Wins

ISMA – International Super Modified Association

1Chris Perley1 1114
Lou Cicconi Jr11 114
3Mike Lichty112
4Dave Shullick Jr11
Jon McKennedy11
Justin Belifiore11
Mark Sammut11
Mike McVetta11
Rob Summers11
Russ Wood11
Timmy Jedrzejek11

350 SMAC Super Modified Atlantic Charter

1Scott Watts22
2Dave Sanborn11

New England Super Modified Series

1Anthony Nocella11

UPDATED – December 31, 2022