The Historical Site for the New London-Waterford Speedbowl

Pro-4 Modified Career Wins

Series Names:
New England Mini Modified Association (1980-1999), Southern New England Modifieds (2000-2004), New England Pro-4 Modifieds (2005-2017) and Pro4 Modifieds (2018-present)

1Rob Richardi Jr000112239
2Brett Meservey000123118
3Norm Wrenn Jr004116
4George Savary2013
Kurt Vigeant0033
Randy Cabral000213
Robin Berghman000123
Sam Stern2103
Tim Proctor0033
10Andy Major00112
Cody Rose00022
Dave Richardi000112
George Sherman0022
Richard Savary0112
Ted Christopher10012
16Carl Eriksson0011
Corey Cleary0011
Dave Berghman00011
Dick Houlihan1001
Doug Merservey00011
Jason Heroux0011
Jeff Zuidema0011
Jerry Perantoni1001
Joe Doucette0011
Joe Lemay0101
Keith Rocco00011
Kevin Iannarelli0011
Les Rose Jr0011
Michael Lajoie0011
Norm Wrenn III00011
Paul Gariepy1001
Ron St. Ives1001

PAGE UPDATED on December 31, 2022