The Historical Site for the New London-Waterford Speedbowl

Legend Car Champions

2022 Saturday Legend Car Champion Brody Monahan

20015Chris Pasteryak
20025Chris Pasteryak A200238Len Beebe Jr
200317Jags Palmer200317Jags Palmer
20040Mike Pepe20049George Whitney
200591Jeffrey Paul200552Mark Bakaj
200652Mark Bakaj200632Chris Bakaj
200731Michael Gervais Jr200717Jason Palmer
200823sShaun Buffington200817Jason Palmer
200917Jason Palmer200917Jason Palmer
201025Anthony Flannery201025Anthony Flannery
201176Dana DiMatteo201176Dana DiMatteo
201272Paul Kusheba IV201288Dave Garbo Jr
201304Dylan Izzo201310Joey Ternullo
201482Mike Christopher Jr201482Mike Christopher Jr
201575Cory DiMatteo201525Jordan Churchill T
201632Kyle Rogers201631Noah Korner T
201732Kyle Rogers201713Carl Blandina
201850Peter Bennett201850Peter Bennett
2019track closed2019track closed
202038Connor Holderbach202012Brandon Martinez
202151John O’Sullivan III202113Jacob Burns
202231Brody Monahan202222Isaiah Newcomb

A Pasteryak was also named ‘Overall Legend Car Champion’ for most points combined (Wed & Sat).  2002 was the only year an Overall Champion was honored
T Mid-week series was held on Thursdays (Thursday Night Thunder) in 2015-2016

2022 Wednesday Legend Car Champion Isaiah Newcomb