Non-Ford Career Wins

3-time Non-Ford Champion and Career Wins leader Charlie Webster

Division Names:
Claiming Cars (1951-52) and Non-Fords (1953-1961)

1Charlie Webster1217111116141
2Ted Stack1265514538
3Lou Tetreault26713230
4Darwin “Bud” Matter291526
5Tom Van Epps91221
6Dick Beauregard592420
7Ted Dean3391319
8Arnie Harris113241214
9Benny Derosier61411
10Irwin Fox538
Johnny Sandberg88
12Don Collins66
Ed McAvoy336
Hank Stevens1416
Tom Sutcliffe516
16Rene Charland55
17“Squeaky” Rogers1124
Bob Cahoon134
Charlie Schreiber134
Harold “Curly” LeMay44
Jim Tourgee404
Ray Legary1214
Ray Moran224
24Charlie Eccleston213
John Chiangi33
Tex Pearce33
27Bill Greco22
Bill Hardrick22
Bob Barberi22
Bob Foster22
Bob Tyson22
Butch Caswell112
Dick Dixon22
Frank Chapman22
Johnny Savage112
Melvin “Red” Foote22
Moe Gherzi22
38Bill Malecto11
Bob Karns11
Bob McCormick11
Danny Gallulo11
Dee Kelly11
Dick Dombrowski11
Dom DeLaura11
Don Bachand11
Ed Priest11
George LaChapelle11
Jack Connell11
Jack Hill11
Jack Stansell11
Joe McNulty11
Joe Rosenfeld11
Leo Cleary11
Lou Beebe11
Mike Banning11
Mike Dooley11
Ralph Banning11
Ray Delisle11
Ray Griffin11
Sam “Spade” Mazzella11
Stu Eidell11
Tony Mordino11
Winslow Woodmansee11

PAGE UPDATED on November 20, 2023